Главная      Контакты      Музыка MP3     
Жанры:     Blues    Classical    Easy Listening    Electronic    Folk    Funk / Soul    Jazz    Latin    Pop    R&B    Rap / Hip Hop    Raggae    Rock    Soundtrack   
Музыканты:     A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   0   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Other

Музыкант Led Zeppelin: Альбом Led Zeppelin II

Label: Atlantic Records
Format: Vinyl, LP

Released: 1972
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco


A1   Whole Lotta Love (5:33)
A2   What Is And What Should Never Be (4:47)
A3   The Lemon Song (6:20)
A4   Thank You (3:50)
B1   Heartbreaker (4:15)
B2   Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman) (2:40)
B3   Ramble On (4:35)
B4   Moby Dick (4:25)
B5   Bring It On Home (4:19)

Главная - Контакты - Музыка MP3

Copyright c 2007-2008 MP3OGG