Главная      Контакты      Музыка MP3     
Жанры:     Blues    Classical    Easy Listening    Electronic    Folk    Funk / Soul    Jazz    Latin    Pop    R&B    Rap / Hip Hop    Raggae    Rock    Soundtrack   
Музыканты:     A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   0   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Other

Музыкант Dimmu Borgir: Альбом Death Cult Armageddon

Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP

Released: 2003
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Experimental, Electro


A1   Allegiance
A2   Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
A3   Lepers Among Us
B1   Vredesbyrd
B2   For The World To Dictate Our Death
B3   Blood Hunger Doctrine
B4   Allehelgens Død I Helvetes Rike
C1   Cataclysm Children
C2   Eradication Instincts Defined
C3   Unorthodox Manifesto
D1   Heavenly Perverse
D2   Satan My Master
D3   Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse (Orchestral Version)
D4   Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestral Version)

Главная - Контакты - Музыка MP3

Copyright c 2007-2008 MP3OGG